Order within 7 hours 29 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Local: (780) 542-6262   Tollfree: (888) 543-6262   

NATURE'S GARDEN FLOWERS

(888) 543-6262

WHEN QUALITY COUNTS CALL NATURES GARDEN FLOWERS!!
4341 50th Street Drayton Valley, AB T7A 1M4    Local: (780) 542-6262   Tollfree: (888) 543-6262
Customer Reviews
NATURE'S GARDEN FLOWERS
Local Drayton Valley, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Nature Gardens is a fantastic flower shop! They were quick to complete my order and even followed up with any question that they had for me. I would order flowers from here again!
Kelly 's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2017, 11:45 am

Thank you for your business. We always try to make our customers and recipients happy.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered online and everything came out just as I ordered.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

No problems. Thanks
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

???? excellent !
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

Thanks for the great online service!
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were outstanding just as I ordered they were beautiful I will be back!!
Date: Dec 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

She was thrilled to get such a beautiful bouquet. As a knowledgeable flower lover, she appreciated all the effort and the variety of flowers. Thank you for making her Mother's Day bouquet so special. Carrie Y
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers are lovely and lasting well. Took picture and emailed to the person who sent them so she could see for herself.
Date: Mar 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy to order online and they delivered so quick! Will definitely order from here again!!
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Placed the order online Sunday night for delivery on Monday. The beautiful flowers arrived by four on Monday to the surprise of my mom on her 65th birthday.I will definitely use this company again, they were so reliable!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Good prices, smooth interaction, happy Mom, so I will be back. Thank you so much!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent flowers. I'm really enjoying them. Thanks.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was late ordering on Valentines day as I was away, their service and flowere arrangements are excellent and very fast.
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Staff is friendly to deal with. I ordered these over the internet and everything went smoothly. Although I was not able to see the arrangement but my aunt was completely happy with the arrangement. She was particularly excited about the Teddy Bear I had included. Thanks to Natures Garden for helping to make a 70th birthday that much more special.
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

smooth and trouble free.
Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

excellent, website was easy to use and the flowers were great. delivered as requested. One suggestion would be to send a confirmation email after the delivery has been made. Thanks.
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

The gift basket was absolutely wonderful and unexpected. I will certainly keep it in mind that gift baskets as well as floral arrangements are available to send. Kelly was also amazingly helpful recently in providing the floral/balloon arrangements for an 80th birthday. You do a wonderful job.
Date: Mar 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

One of my favorite shopping spots!!! Wonderful gifts....and amazing product for gift baskets!! I always know that when I need an arrangement??...I will get beautifulk, long lasting flowers!! Thanks to Kelly and the girls for such great service!!
Date: Sep 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent..
Date: Aug 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: BC

I recently used this service to send flowers to my grandmother for her 95th birthday. She was thrilled with the arrangement she received (which I was never able to see because I was out of the country at the time). I would definitely use this service again, as I feel they can be trusted to send quality flowers in a timely fashion. Thank you so much for helping make my grandmother's day so special.
Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

As a small business owner - i appreciate being able to call Kelly from anywhere, make my order and she just bills me separately. The flowers last forever and are beautifully designed.
Date: Dec 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

My gift was well received. The arrangement was beautiful and I will definitely use this service again.
Flower Delivery To Drayton Valley, AB
See Delivery Areas